CBHS Wrestling

CBHS Athletics Page


Schedule to view:
select

Varsity Wrestling Schedule

DateOpponentLocationCBHS Score/TimeOpponent Score
Record: 0 - 0    
Saturday, November 04, 2017Weight Certification CBHS  
Friday, November 17, 2017Arlington Preseason Arlington High School  
Saturday, November 18, 2017Arlington Preseason Arlington High School  
Tuesday, November 21, 2017Purple and Gold Match CBHS  
Tuesday, November 28, 2017Bartlett/White Station CBHS 6:00 PM  
Friday, December 01, 2017Black Horse Houston High School 8:00 AM  
Saturday, December 02, 2017Black Horse Houston High School 8:00 AM  
Thursday, December 07, 2017Houston Houston High School 6:00 PM  
Saturday, December 09, 2017Trojan Wars (JV) T.B.A.  
Saturday, December 09, 2017Cleveland Duals Cleveland High School 8:00 AM  
Wednesday, December 13, 2017Arlington Arlington High School 6:00 PM  
Friday, December 15, 2017Kansas City Stampede Kansas City, MO 8:00 AM  
Saturday, December 16, 2017Kansas City Stampede Kansas City, MO 8:00 AM  
Friday, December 29, 2017Granite City Granite City, IL 8:00 AM  
Saturday, December 30, 2017Granite City Granite City, IL 8:00 AM  
Saturday, January 06, 2018Trojan Invitational (JV) T.B.A.  
Saturday, January 06, 2018CBC Duals CBC-St. Louis 8:00 AM  
Tuesday, January 09, 2018MUS MUS 7:00 PM  
Friday, January 12, 2018Bruin/GP West Invitational Brentwood T.B.A.  
Saturday, January 13, 2018Bruin/GP West Invitational Brentwood T.B.A.  
Tuesday, January 16, 2018Collierville Collierville High School 6:00 PM  
Thursday, January 18, 2018Briarcrest Briarcrest High School 6:00 PM  
Saturday, January 27, 2018Regional Duals CBHS 8:00 AM  
Saturday, January 27, 2018Regional Duals CBHS 8:00 AM  
Friday, February 02, 2018TSSAA State Duals Williamson County Expo Center T.B.A.  
Saturday, February 03, 2018TSSAA State Duals Williamson County Expo Center T.B.A.  
Saturday, February 10, 2018Region Individuals CBHS T.B.A.  
Friday, February 16, 2018TSSAA State Championships Williamson County Expo Center T.B.A.  
Saturday, February 17, 2018TSSAA State Championships Williamson County Expo Center T.B.A.  
Friday, February 23, 2018Prep Nationals T.B.A.  
Saturday, February 24, 2018Prep Nationals T.B.A.  



Roster to view:
select
Roster Format:
select

Varsity Wrestling Roster


Seniors

  • Thomas Brackett

    Brackett, Thomas


  • Patrick Healy

    Healy, Patrick


  • Eric Hodge

    Hodge, Eric


  • Luke Leon

    Leon, Luke


  • Jake Spiva

    Spiva, Jake


  • Christopher Stuckey

    Stuckey, Christopher


  • Grayson Walthall

    Walthall, Grayson


  • Justin Willis

    Willis, Justin



Juniors

  • Joseph Cervetti

    Cervetti, Joseph


  • Levi Condy

    Condy, Levi


  • Luke Condy

    Condy, Luke


  • Montana Doty

    Doty, Montana


  • Paul Gorham

    Gorham, Paul


  • Elijah Hodge

    Hodge, Elijah


  • Bishop McDaniel

    McDaniel, Bishop


  • Adam Moore

    Moore, Adam


  • Joshua Morales

    Morales, Joshua


  • Joseph Roman

    Roman, Joseph


  • Charles Salvaggio

    Salvaggio, Charles


  • Zachary Smith

    Smith, Zachary


  • Luke Spencer

    Spencer, Luke


  • Christian Ward

    Ward, Christian



Sophomores

  • Garrett Bowers

    Bowers, Garrett


  • Jackson Herring

    Herring, Jackson


  • Blake Lawler

    Lawler, Blake


  • Alfred Wooten

    Wooten, Alfred



Freshmen

  • Evan Anthony

    Anthony, Evan


  • Connor Billingsley

    Billingsley, Connor


  • Austin Brooks

    Brooks, Austin


  • Gabriel Croom

    Croom, Gabriel


  • James Dalrymple

    Dalrymple, James


  • Samuel Lee

    Lee, Samuel


  • Jason Martinez

    Martinez, Jason


  • Michael Price

    Price, Michael


  • Foster Salvaggio

    Salvaggio, Foster


  • James Schuler

    Schuler, James


  • Theo Sewell

    Sewell, Theo


  • Camden Zuendel

    Zuendel, Camden