Varsity 2017 Football Schedule

2017 Football Schedule


Schedule to view:
select

Varsity Football Schedule

DateOpponentLocationCBHS Score/TimeOpponent Score
Record: 0 - 0    
Friday, August 18, 2017Grenada Grenada  
Friday, August 25, 2017Christian Brothers College CBHS 7:00 PM  
Friday, September 01, 2017White Station CBHS 7:00 PM  
Friday, September 08, 2017KIPP CBHS 7:00 PM  
Friday, September 15, 2017St. Paul's School St. Paul 7:00 PM  
Friday, September 22, 2017Memphis East CBHS 7:00 PM  
Friday, September 29, 2017Briarcrest CBHS 7:00 PM  
Friday, October 13, 2017SBA CBHS 7:00 PM  
Friday, October 20, 2017Wooddale CBHS 7:00 PM  
Friday, October 27, 2017MUS MUS 7:00 PM