Varsity 2017 Football Schedule

2017 Football Schedule


Schedule to view:
select

Varsity Football Schedule

DateOpponentLocationCBHS Score/TimeOpponent Score
Record: 0 - 0    
Friday, August 18, 2017Grenada Grenada  
Friday, August 25, 2017Christian Brothers College CBHS  
Friday, September 01, 2017White Station CBHS  
Friday, September 08, 2017KIPP CBHS  
Friday, September 15, 2017St. Paul's School St. Paul  
Friday, September 22, 2017Memphis East CBHS  
Friday, September 29, 2017Briarcrest CBHS  
Friday, October 13, 2017SBA CBHS  
Friday, October 20, 2017Wooddale CBHS 7:00 PM  
Friday, October 27, 2017MUS MUS 7:00 PM