CBHS Vertical Menu

Text/HTML

baseball-wall-2016

CBHS Baseball Schedule


Schedule to view:
select

Varsity Baseball Schedule

DateOpponentLocationCBHS Score/TimeOpponent Score
Record: 13 - 14    
Monday, March 13, 2017Nettleton, AR CBHS 4 0
Monday, March 13, 2017ECS CBHS 3 7
Tuesday, March 14, 2017Jonesboro, AR Jonesboro High School 2 3
Tuesday, March 14, 2017Jonesboro, AR Jonesboro High School 4 6
Saturday, March 18, 2017Houston CBHS 0 2
Monday, March 20, 2017Pope John Paul II U of M 1 7
Tuesday, March 21, 2017ECS - Flag City Invitational Tipton-Rosemark Academy 5 6
Thursday, March 23, 2017Harding Academy - Flag City Invitaional Tipton-Rosemark Academy 8 6
Friday, March 24, 2017Hartselle, AL - Flag City Invitational Houston High School 0 10
Saturday, March 25, 2017Houston - Flag City Invitational Tipton-Rosemark Academy 7 9
Tuesday, March 28, 2017Germantown CBHS 7 2
Wednesday, March 29, 2017St. George's CBHS 4 6
Friday, March 31, 2017Highlands, KY Drake's Creek Park 11 0
Friday, March 31, 2017St. Xavier, KY Drake's Creek Park 4 1
Saturday, April 01, 2017Trinity, KY Mt. Juliet High School 1 5
Wednesday, April 05, 2017Bartlett - USA Classic USA Stadium 2 1
Thursday, April 06, 2017North Augusta, SC - USA Classic USA Stadium 12 2
Friday, April 07, 2017Univ. School of Jackson - USA Classic CBHS 8 2
Friday, April 07, 2017Brighton - USA Classic CBHS 8 3
Saturday, April 08, 2017McCracken County, KY - USA Classic Semi Final USA Stadium 1 13
Tuesday, April 11, 2017MUS CBHS 3 1
Wednesday, April 12, 2017St. George's St. George's Independent School 9 1
Thursday, April 13, 2017Brighton Brighton High School 8 3
Tuesday, April 18, 2017Houston CBHS 1 9
Monday, April 24, 2017Houston Houston High School 2 3
Tuesday, April 25, 2017ECS CBHS 7 6
Wednesday, April 26, 2017ECS ECS 1 2
Saturday, April 29, 2017Regional Tournament ( 4/29/17 - 5/6/17 ) Click for Pairings T.B.D.  
Tuesday, May 09, 2017Best 2 out of 3 Series - #1 vs #2 in Region ( 5/9/17 - 5/11/17 ) T.B.D. T.B.A.  
Friday, May 19, 2017Best 2 out of 3 Series - 2nd Round of State ( 5/19/17 - 5/20/17 ) T.B.D. T.B.A.  
Tuesday, May 23, 2017State Finals ( 5/23/17 - 5/25/17 ) Murfreesboro T.B.A.  


* denotes league game


Text/HTML

Text/HTML